Ballsponsoren Saison 2016/2017

Name/FirmaStrassePLZOrtHomepage
Henauer Gugler AGKurvenstr. 35 / Postfach8021Zürichwww.hegu.ch
Gribi Immobilien-TreuhandSonneggstrasse 358006Zürich
lic. jur. Giusto Claudia GéraldineSonneggstrasse 558006Zürichwww.ssg-law.ch
Pfäffli Walter AGScheuchzerstr. 1648057Zürichhttp://www.pfaeffli-elektro.ch/
C & T GmbHScheuchzerstrasse 988006Zürichwww.cundt.ch
Klus-MetzgHegibachstr. 1028032Zürich
Ristorante La CasaRiedtlistr.28006Zürichwww.ristorante-lacasa.ch
Hensel AGBerninastr 46 / PF 1788042Zürichwww.hensel.ch
Dr. med. dent. Rino BurkhardtWeinbergstrasse 988006Zürich
Timbatec AGWeinbergstrasse 418006Zürichwww.timbatec.ch
Babyhaus Wehrli AGBrandbachstrasse 68305Dietlikonwww.babyhaus.ch
Ess Zahntechnik AG ZürichBeckenhofstrasse 238006Zürichwww.ess-zahntechnik.ch
Oppliger Baumanagement AGGoldauerstrasse 588006Zürichwww.oppliger-bm.ch
Horego AGStampfenbachstr. 117 / Postfach 1778042Zürichwww.horego.ch
braincube AG IT-ServicesWinterthurerstrasse 288006Zürichwww.braincube.ch
Planungsbüro Jud AGGladbachstrasse 338006Zürichwww.jud-ag.ch
MINIMAX, Gnädingers Betriebs AGDolderstrasse 628032Zürichwww.minimax.ch
Netvertising AGSamariterstrasse 58032Zürichwww.netvertising.ch
Ectaveo AGRiedtlistrasse 15a8006Zürichwww.ectaveo.ch
Klimawandler GmbHHammerstrasse 118008Zürichwww.klimawandler.ch
Zürcher Bau- u. WohngenossenschaftSonneggstrasse 668006Zürichwww.zbwg.ch
Dr. med. dent. Roland DäschlerWinterthurerstrasse 608006Zürich
W. Kündig & Cie AGStampfenbachstrasse 388006Zürichwww.kuendig.com
Restaurant Gran SassoAegertenstr. 28003Zürichhttp://www.gran-sasso.ch/
Treuhandbüro Weisskopf ElisabethRotbuchstrasse 88006Zürich
TBF + Partner AGBeckenhofstr. 358042Zürichwww.tbf.ch
medica MED. LABORATORIEN Dr. Franz Käppeli AGWolfbachstrasse 178024Zürichwww.medica.ch
Klinik LindeneggNordstrasse 708006Zürichwww.klinik-lindenegg.ch
PMOD Technologies GmbHSumatrastrasse 258006Zürichwww.pmod.com
Malergeschäft BucherHadlaubstrasse 1018006Zürichwww.mabu-maler.ch
SimCorp Schweiz AGSihlquai 2538005Zürichwww.simcorp.com
Egli Bau AGAemtlerstrasse 96 A8003Zürichwww.eglibau.ch
Balanx AGZeltweg 98032Zürichwww.balanx.ch
IFIT Institute for Innovative trading AGVoltastrasse 61 / Postfach 3718044Zürichwww.ifit.net
H. Kreiner AGLangmauerstrasse 278006Zürichwww.hkreiner.ch
Burri Lutz GmbHUniversitätstr. 1118006Zürichwww.altenloewen.ch
Asta-Treuhand + Revisions AGUniversitätstrasse 458006Zürichwww.astatreuhand.ch
Brenner AG GartenbauChlijoggweg 18153Rümlangwww.brennerag.ch
Ristorante Pizzeria TrambluBucheggstrasse 1038057Zürichwww.tramblu.ch
KSA Kyncl Schaller Architekten GmbHClausiusstrasse 678006Zürichwww.ksa-architekten.ch
Dr.med. Pia BucheggerKurvenstrasse 168006Zürich
ONE by Corinne StaubPflugstrasse 18006Zürichwww.corinne-staub.ch
Dr. med. Martin VoegelinSchaffhauserstrasse 438006Zürich
Physiotherapie Kreis 6Ottikerstrasse 68006Zürichwww.physiokreis6.ch
Ernst Hurni AGRingstr. 148050Zürichwww.ernst-hurni-ag.ch
Cantex AGBirmensdorferstrasse 2728055Zürichwww.cantex.ch
A. Suter AGOberwiesenstrasse 58057Zürichwww.suter-ag.ch
Job Impuls AGWeinbergstrasse 1458006Zürichwww.jobimpuls.ch
Sigrist + Partner Sanitär- und Wärmetechnik AGSchaffhauserstrasse 68006Zürichwww.sigristpartner.ch
Architekturbüro Veronique Rutta SznitmanKreuzplatz 18032Zürich
PHS AGBeckenhofstrasse 68006Zürichwww.phsag.ch
Restaurant Casa FerlinStampfenbachstr. 388006Zürichwww.casaferlin.ch
Parade Reisen AGOttikerstrasse 198006Zürichwww.paradereisen.com
PUA AGHofwiesenstrasse 2078057Zürichwww.pua.ch
Dr. med. Fernanda PedrinaMöhrlistrasse 238006Zürichwww.babyundkleinkind.ch
Studer Verwaltungen AGEkkehardstrasse 58006Zürichwww.studer-verwaltungen.ch
Soldini & SohnBeckenhofstr. 488006Zürichwww.soldinisohn.ch
Gesundheitspraxis Meier-RothStampfenbachstrasse 1428006Zürichhttp://www.gesundheitspraxis-roth.ch/
Walter Sutter AGLindenbachstrasse 23 / 258006Zürichwww.w-sutter.ch
Die Brille AGSchaffhauserstrasse 708057Zürichhttp://www.die-brille.ch/
School for International Business AGRiedtlistrasse 198006Zürichwww.ssib.ch
Johann Georg AGNordstrasse 80 / Postfach 10208031Zürich
nahundfein LebensmittelWinterthurerstr.138006Zürichwww.nahundfein.ch
Wäscherei Signer AGCulmannstrasse 128006Zürichwww.waescherei-signer.ch
Bellevue Studio sarlRötelstrasse 228006Zürichwww.bellevuestudio.ch
Indo Orient Tours GmbHWeinbergstrasse 1028006Zürichwww.indoorient.ch
Sternli SecondhandWinterthurerstrasse 868006Zürichhttp://www.sternlisecondhand.ch/
Rechtsanwältin Ursula Mc CreightRigistrasse 498006Zürichwww.ernst-mccreight.com
Mauro MalpettiAlmastrasse 68708Männedorfwww.mn-architekten.ch
Evang. ref. Kirchgemeinde Zürich-UnterstrassTurnerstr. 458006Zürichwww.kirche-unterstrass.ch
ISMZ GmbHScheuchzerstr. 218006Zürichwww.ismz.ch
Elektro Stählin AGBolleystrasse 38006Zürichwww.staehlin-ag.ch
Sevinc Textilpflege & Schneiderei GmbHRötelstrasse 18006Zürichwww.sevinc.ch
mediX SchweizSumatrastrasse 108006Zürichwww.medix.ch
Dallco GmbHWinkelriedstrasse 58006Zürichwww.dallco.ch
Esther BrämDorfstrasse 528037Zürich
DECOR DENT AGClausiusstr. 658006Zürichwww.decordent.ch
Lex Efficio Ltd. ZürichBeckenhofstrasse 108006Zürichwww.lex-efficio.ch
Restaurant Pizzeria ScalaRotbuchstrasse 18006Zürichwww.pizzeria-scala.ch
Investplus Consultores GmbHWehntalerstrasse 1028057Zürichwww.trennlux.ch
Hair SolutionsWeinbergstrasse 918006Zürichwww.hair-solutions.ch
Restaurant Pizzeria da AmiciSchaffhauserstrasse 1138057Zürichwww.da-amici.ch
Küng Verlags AGStockerstrasse 448002Zürichwww.raetsel.ch
SchreineriaBeckenhofstrasse 268006Zürichwww.schreineria.ch
Treuhandbüro Rebsamen AGHuttenstrasse 48006Zürichwww.tbr-ag.ch
Dr. med. dent. Adrian BöschGranitweg 28006Zürichhttp://www.gesunde-zaehne.ch/